Skip to main content

District Office

1018 C Street, Suite 210
Galt, CA  95632
(209)-744-4545 Phone / (209)-744-4553 Fax

District Office Directory by Title

                                            Printable PDF Version:  By Title   or    A - Z

Accounts Payable, Connie Valencia  ext. 329
cvalencia@galt.k12.ca.us

Accounts Receivable, Danielle Newman  ext. 341
dnewman@galt.k12.ca.us

Administrative Assistant to Curriculum, April Haren  ext. 307
aharen@galt.k12.ca.us

Administrative Assistant to Educational Services, Amy Havens  ext. 303
ahavens@galt.k12.ca.us

Administrative Assistant to CBO/HR, Alicia Valdovinos  ext. 345
avaldovinos@galt.k12.ca.us

Behavior Analyst, Leigh Ann Van Cleave  ext. 344
lvancleave@galt.k12.ca.us

Bilingual Office Assistant, Maria Hurtado  ext. 315
mhurtado@galt.k12.ca.us

Budget Technician, Deanna Sanders  ext. 343
dsanders@galt.k12.ca.us

Curriculum/Purchasing District Office Clerk II, Tiffany Rich  ext. 333
trich@galt.k12.ca.us

Curriculum/Superintendent District Office Clerk II, Susan Padilla  ext. 338
spadilla@galt.k12.ca.us

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent, Kauai Bock  ext. 308
kbock@galt.k12.ca.us

Expanded Learning Coordinator, Jennifer Collier  ext. 331
jcollier@galt.k12.ca.us

Fiscal Services Supervisor, Brenda Bachmann  ext. 317
bbachmann@galt.k12.ca.us

Food & Nutrition District Clerk, Kathryn Flores  ext. 321
kflores@galt.k12.ca.us

Food & Nutrition Supervisor, Nick Svoboda ext. 320
nsvoboda@galt.k12.ca.us

Human Resources Coordinator, Stephanie Semas ext. 316
ssemas@galt.k12.ca.us

Information Systems Technician, Kristine Baptista  ext. 330
kbaptista@galt.k12.ca.us

Payroll Technician (A-L), Susan Pamplona ext. 319
spamplona@galt.k12.ca.us

Payroll Technician (M-Z), Stella Shelley  ext. 318
sshelley@galt.k12.ca.us

Personnel Technician, Irma Garcia  ext. 305
igarcia@galt.k12.ca.us

Program Specialist, Stephanie Gutierrez  ext. 339
sgutierrez@galt.k12.ca.us

Technology Coordinator, Minh Do  ext. 325
mdo@galt.k12.ca.us

Technology Assistant, Trevor Papineau  ext. 337
tpapineau@galt.k12.ca.us

Technology Assistant, Michael Washabaugh ext. 334
mwashabaugh@galt.k12.ca.us

Technology/Expanded Learning District Office Clerk II, Lori Jones  ext. 332
ljones@galt.k12.ca.us

Transportation Clerk, Jennifer Giordano  209-744-5242
jgiordano@galt.k12.ca.us

Transportation Dispatcher, Ashley Beckwith  209-744-5243
abeckwith@galt.k12.ca.us

Transportation Instructor/Dispatcher, Lisa Mestayer  209-744-5244
lmestayer@ghsd.k12.ca.us

Transportation Supervisor, Michelle Trujillo   209-744-5245
mtrujillo@galt.k12.ca.us

Warehouse, Bill Beckett  ext. 323
wbeckett@galt.k12.ca.us                                                     

Business Hours: 
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Friday

District Leadership Team

Superintendent,
Lois Yount
superintendent@galt.k12.ca.us

Chief Business Official,
Nicole Lorenz
business@galt.k12.ca.us

Director of Curriculum,
Claudia Del Toro-Anguiano
curriculum@galt.k12.ca.us

Director of Educational Services,
Donna Mayo-Whitlock
dwhitlock@galt.k12.ca.us