Skip to main content

District Office

1018 C Street, Suite 210
Galt, CA  95632
(209)-744-4545 Phone / (209)-744-4553 Fax

District Office Directory by Title

                                            Printable PDF Version:  By Title   or    A - Z

Accounts Payable, Susan Pamplona  ext. 329
spamplona@galt.k12.ca.us

Accounts Receivable, Danielle Newman  ext. 341
dnewman@galt.k12.ca.us

Administrative Assistant to Curriculum, April Haren  ext. 307
aharen@galt.k12.ca.us

Administrative Assistant to District Operations, Marie Williams  ext. 315
mwilliams@galt.k12.ca.us

Administrative Assistant to Educational Services, Stephanie Semas  ext. 303
ssemas@galt.k12.ca.us

Administrative Assistant to Business Services/Human Resources, Alicia Villano  ext. 345
avillano@galt.k12.ca.us

Behavior Analyst, Leigh Ann Van Cleave  ext. 344
lvancleave@galt.k12.ca.us

Behavior Consultant, Mindy Kiel  ext. 302
mkiel@galt.k12.ca.us

Budget Technician, Deanna Sanders  ext. 343
dsanders@galt.k12.ca.us

Curriculum & Purchasing District Office Clerk II, Tiffany Rich  ext. 333
trich@galt.k12.ca.us

Curriculum & Superintendent District Office Clerk II, Susan Padilla  ext. 338
spadilla@galt.k12.ca.us

Executive Assistant to Superintendent, Kauai Bock  ext. 308
kbock@galt.k12.ca.us

Extended Learning Supervisor, Jennifer Collier  ext. 331
jcollier@galt.k12.ca.us

Fiscal Services Supervisor, Tracy Stinson  ext. 317
tstinson@galt.k12.ca.us

Food Services District Office Clerk II,   Irma Garcia  ext. 321
igarcia@galt.k12.ca.us

Food Services Supervisor, Nick Svoboda ext. 320
nsvoboda@galt.k12.ca.us

Human Resources Coordinator, Lori Mathies  ext. 316
lmathies@galt.k12.ca.us

Information Systems Technician, Amy Havens  ext. 330
ahavens@galt.k12.ca.us

Maintenance & Operations District Office Clerk II, Jennifer Giordano  209-744-5242
jgiordano@galt.k12.ca.us

Maintenance, Operations & Transportation Supervisor, Kevin Sellstrom 209-744-5243
ksellstrom@galt.k12.ca.us

Payroll Technician (A-L), Brenda Bachmann  ext. 319
bbachmann@galt.k12.ca.us

Payroll Technician (M-Z), Audrey Dulaney  ext. 318
adulaney@galt.k12.ca.us

Personnel Technician, Salvador Ochoa  ext. 305
sochoa@galt.k12.ca.us

Program Specialist, Stephanie Gutierrez  ext. 339
sgutierrez@galt.k12.ca.us

Technology Coordinator, Minh Do  ext. 325
mdo@galt.k12.ca.us

Technology Assistant, Cynthia Dunnett  ext. 334
cdunnett@galt.k12.ca.us

Technology Assistant, Ryan Newman  ext. 337
rnewman@galt.k12.ca.us

Technology & Extended Learning District Office Clerk II, Lori Jones  ext. 332
ljones@galt.k12.ca.us

Warehouse, David Sayre  ext. 323
dsayre@galt.k12.ca.us                                                       

Buisness Hours: 
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Friday

District Leadership Team

Superintendent,
Karen Schauer Ed. D
superintendent@galt.k12.ca.us

Director of Business Services/CBO,
Lois Yount
business@galt.k12.ca.us

Director of Curriculum,
Claudia Del Toro-Anguiano
curriculum@galt.k12.ca.us

Director of Educational Services,
Donna Mayo-Whitlock
dwhitlock@galt.k12.ca.us